ARMTA Edmonton Branch Executive

ARMTA Edmonton Branch Executive:

 

OFFICERS:
President vacant vacant
Vice President vacant  vacant
Secretary Jessica Ginn jessicaz.piano@gmail.com
Treasurer Lloy Williams treasurer@armtaedmonton.ab.ca
Past President (ex officio, advisory) Deborah Gallant mdecgall@telus.net
BOARD REPRESENTATIVES:
ARMTA Provincial Rep. Yoana Kyurkchieva
Naomi Parker
y_kyurkchieva@yahoo.com
naomiparker16@gmail.com
CFMTA Rep. Marlaine Osgood osgoodmg@gmail.com
CONVENORS:
Archives Naomi Parker naomiparker16@gmail.com
Arts Outreach Rosemarie Horne rosehorne@shaw.ca
Awards/Awards Recital Rosemarie Horne rosehorne@shaw.ca
Bylaws Marlaine Osgood osgoodmg@gmail.com
Canada Music Week

Ellen Wosar

ewosar@ualberta.ca
Continuing Education

Annette George
Leslie Bai 

annettegeorge@shaw.ca
david.bai@shaw.ca 
Email Delivery Carolyn Garritano email@armtaedmonton.ab.ca
Etudes Madeleine Graham mgmusic@telusplanet.net
General Meeting Convenor Jessica Ginn jessicaz.piano@gmail.com
Festival Liaison Etelka Nyilasi etelka.nyilasi@gmail.com
Masterclasses vacant vacant
Membership Correspondence Marianne Robertson leandra44@shaw.ca
Membership & Directory Vicki Martin membership@armtaedmonton.ab.ca
     
Nominations Marlaine Osgood osgoodmg@gmail.com
Northern Alberta
Concerto Competition
Madeleine Graham 
Judith Ammann
Etelka Nyilasi
mgmusic@telusplanet.net
pjammann@shaw.ca
etelka.nyilasi@gmail.com
Special Projects vacant  vacant
Social Convenor / Hospitality Leslie Bai david.bai@shaw.ca
STAFF inactive inactive
Student Recitals Ellen Wosar ewosar@ualberta.ca
Teacher Referral Email Etelka Nyilasi findateacher@armtaedmonton.ab.ca
Website & Database Carolyn Garritano web@armtaedmonton.ab.ca
Website Sponsorship (Advertising) Margaret King mking07@telus.net