OFFICERS:
Co-Presidents Rosemarie Horne
Judith Ammann
rosehorne@shaw.ca
pjammann@shaw.ca 
Vice President vacant vacant
Secretary Margaret King mking07@telus.net
Treasurer Jessica Ginn treasurer@armtaedmonton.ab.ca
Past President (ex officio, advisory) Deborah Gallant mdecgall@telus.net
BOARD REPRESENTATIVES:
ARMTA Provincial Rep. Naomi Parker
Deborah Gallant
naomiparker16@gmail.com
mdecgall@telus.net 
CFMTA Rep. Marlaine Osgood osgoodmg@gmail.com
CONVENORS:
Archives Naomi Parker naomiparker16@gmail.com
Arts Outreach Rosemarie Horne rosehorne@shaw.ca
Awards/Awards Recital Rosemarie Horne rosehorne@shaw.ca
Bylaws Deborah Gallant mdecgall@telus.net
Canada Music Week Ellen Wosar ewosar@ualberta.ca
Continuing Education Annette George
Leslie Bai
annettegeorge@shaw.ca
david.bai@shaw.ca 
Email Delivery Carolyn Garritano email@armtaedmonton.ab.ca
Etudes Madeleine Graham mgmusic@telusplanet.net
General Meeting Convenor vacant vacant
Festival Liaison Adela Wedler mwedler@shaw.ca
Masterclasses inactive inactive
Membership Correspondence Marianne Robertson leandra44@shaw.ca
Membership & Directory Vicki Martin membership@armtaedmonton.ab.ca
Northern Alberta
Concerto Competition
Judith Ammann
Madeleine Graham
pjammann@shaw.ca
mgmusic@telusplanet.net 
Special Projects, Clementi Madeleine Graham
Monica Nikolai-Ortlieb
mgmusic@telusplanet.net
mortlieb@telus.net
Social Convenor / Hospitality Leslie Bai david.bai@shaw.ca
Pedagogy Group Christina Kolos christina.music.studio@gmail.com
Student Recitals Ellen Wosar ewosar@ualberta.ca
Teacher Referral Email Etelka Nyilasi findateacher@armtaedmonton.ab.ca
Website & Database Carolyn Garritano web@armtaedmonton.ab.ca
Website Sponsorship (Advertising) vacant vacant

If you are not sure who you need to contact, fill out this contact form.